About Us

The persons referred to below are the key personnel at Mootor Grupp. Their knowledge, creativity, accuracy, ethics, analytical abilities and other skills are essential for the growth and development of the company. They see the future of the organisation, motivate co-workers and are and engaged in the creation and maintenance of the customer relations on a daily basis.

Hugo Osula

Employees are the most valuable asset of the company and on their wisdom, fervour and motivation depends the clients’ content with our services. When it comes to developing services, the application of new ideas, in the limits of endurable losses, is important. Constant feedback and learning from one’s mistakes is what guarantees success.

Hugo Osula

Mootor Grupp, Lux Express Grupp, Chairman of the Board

hugo.osula@mootorgrupp.ee

www.mootorgrupp.ee

www.luxexpress.eu

 

"..."

Üllar Kaljuste

SEBE, Chairman of the Board

Ullar.Kaljuste@sebe.ee

+372 509 0936

www.sebe.ee

Ingmar Roos

In business, one's success doesn't have to mean failure for others. Long-term success can only be achieved if your business success contributes in to the success and well-being of your clients and partners

Ingmar Roos

T-Grupp, Chairman of the Board

ingmar.roos@tpilet.ee

+372 502 9246

www.bussijaam.ee

www.tpilet.ee

"....."

Andres Osula

Turnit, Member of the Board

andres.osula@turnit.com

+372 508 2553

www.turnit.com

"..."

Airika Aruksaar

Cargobus, Member of the Board

airika.aruksaar@cargobus.ee

+372 506 3563

www.cargobus.ee

Otto Osula

I consider trust to be an important factor in my work. I want to be a trustworthy employer for my employees and a trustworthy partner for clients.

Otto Osula

Busland, Member of the Board

otto.osula@busland.ee

+372 504 4690

www.busland.ee