About Us

The persons referred to below are the key personnel at Mootor Grupp. Their knowledge, creativity, accuracy, ethics, analytical abilities and other skills are essential for the growth and development of the company. They see the future of the organisation, motivate co-workers and are and engaged in the creation and maintenance of the customer relations on a daily basis.

Hugo Osula

I work to make Mootor Grupp an attractive and challenging environment for top-level specialists and capable leaders who would maintain our leading position as the national and international creators of mobility in the coming decades.

Hugo Osula

Mootor Grupp, Lux Express Grupp, Chairman of the Board

hugo.osula@mootorgrupp.ee

www.mootorgrupp.ee
www.luxexpress.eu

Üllar Kaljuste

"..."

Üllar Kaljuste

SEBE, Chairman of the Board

Ullar.Kaljuste@sebe.ee

+372 509 0936

www.sebe.ee

Ingmar Roos

In business, one's success doesn't have to mean failure for others. Long-term success can only be achieved if your business success contributes in to the success and well-being of your clients and partners

Ingmar Roos

T-Grupp, Chairman of the Board

ingmar.roos@tpilet.ee

+372 502 9246

www.bussijaam.ee
www.tpilet.ee

Andres Osula

I believe that the people who can walk in the client’s shoes every day and ask, “Is this enough, or could it be better?” are the ones who make the company successful.

Andres Osula

Turnit, Member of the Board

andres.osula@turnit.com

+372 508 2553

www.turnit.com

Airika Aruksaar

"..."

Airika Aruksaar

Cargobus, Member of the Board

airika.aruksaar@cargobus.ee

+372 506 3563

www.cargobus.ee

Otto Osula

I consider trust to be an important factor in my work. I want to be a trustworthy employer for my employees and a trustworthy partner for clients.

Otto Osula

Busland, Member of the Board

otto.osula@busland.ee

+372 504 4690

www.busland.ee

Toomas Kümnik

 

Time is the experience of the past and resource for the future, the skilful and smart use of which ensures personal and professional development along with the company success.

Toomas Kümnik

LE Bus Service, Member of the Board

Toomas.Kumnik@lebusservice.eu

+ 372 5345 6926

www.luxexpress.eu

 

Jaanus Kukk

 

If you are going to do something, do it with passion and love, or don’t do it at all.

Jaanus Kukk

Lux Charter, Chief Commercial Officer

Jaanus.Kukk@luxcharter.ee

+ 372 554 8372

www.luxcharter.ee
www.timeless.ee

 

Ingvar Pärnamäe

 

In defence industry it is important that a company is capable of being an equal partner to the country and to its partners in Estonia and in the world. This can be achieved only with a team that employs reliable professionals who know the defence industry and are passionate about their work. And this is exactly the kind of Milrem LCM we build daily.

Ingvar Pärnamäe

Milrem LCM, Chairman of the Board

Ingvar.Parnamae@milrem.ee

+ 372 5342 3016

www.milrem.ee